125th Anniversary WEDNESDAY, Third Street MAY 6, 2020 Music School Settlement (VIRTUAL) GALA LIVESTREAMING 6:30PM

Third Street Music School's 125th Anniversary Virtual Gala

May 6. 2020
 
6:30 US Eastern
5:30 US Central
4:30 US Mountain
3:30 US Pacific

About This Event

We look forward to celebrating our 125th anniversary with a night of music, community and special guest performances.

This year, we are pleased to honor Cyndi Lauper, Grammy, Tony and Emmy-winning artist, Jason Mraz, Grammy-winning artist and performer, Zac Posen, fashion designer and Third Street alum, Lyor Cohen, YouTube’s Global Head of Music and Jessie Montgomery, composer, violinist, and Third Street alumna. Guests will enjoy live auction led by Harry Santa-Olalla, and entertainment provided by Third Street students and guest artists.

While Third Street's doors may be closed, our mission and community endure. Please click here to make your gift today and to help us continue spreading the joy of music during this time! 

About the Speaker

speaker
Jason Mraz